LTD “Avtramat”- specialized enterprise, produced the pistons of the widest nomenclature. A company arose up on the base of PAT”Avtramat”, saving all the best traditions of leader of production of pistons on territory of the CIS.

To date, LTD “Avtramat”is a flexible and client-oriented modern enterprise able to satisfy the ever-increasing requirements of consumers.

A right to use a logotype and trademark “Avtramat” passed to LTD “Avtramat”. Considerable part of productive equipment was transported in new spacious workshops, modernized and over-equipped in the conditions of technical process and increasing demand on our wares.

Pride of company – our competent and highly qualified personnel:

Exactly, by means of co-ordination and cooperation of new highly qualified managerial staff and old productive personnel in the new structure of enterprise, pistons produced LTD “Avtramat”, have high quality at low value that allows to our enterprise to be the leader in Ukraine and CIS.

ООО" Автрамат" - специализированное предприятие, производящее поршни самой широкой номенклатуры. Компания возникла на базе ПАО" Автрамат", сохранив все лучшие традиции лидера производства поршней на территории СНГ.

На сегодняшний день, ООО «Автрамат» - это гибкое и клиентоориентированное современное предприятие, способное удовлетворять постоянно увеличивающиеся требования потребителей.

К ООО"Автрамат" перешло право использовать логотип и товарный знак " Автрамат". Значительная часть производственного оборудования была перевезена в новые просторные цеха, модернизирована и переоснащена в условиях технического прогресса и увеличивающегося спроса на наши изделия.

Гордость компании - наши компетентные и высококвалифицированные кадры:

Именно, с помощью координации и взаимодействия нового высококвалифицированного управленческого персонала и старых производственных кадров в новой структуре предприятия, поршни произведенные ООО «Автрамат» имеют высокое качество при низкой стоимости, что позволяет нашему предприятию быть лидером в Украине и СНГ.